• Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying Page

     

    Harassment, intimidation and bullying are serious offenses and will not be tolerated. If you are a student victim, the parent/guardian of a student victim, a close adult relative of a student victim, or a school staff member and wish to report an incident of alleged harassment, intimidation, or bullying that occurred on school property; at a school-sponsored activity or event off school property; on a school bus; or on the way to and/or from school, in the current school year, please contact the school principal and/or the school anti-bullying specialist (ABS).

    If you wish to remain anonymous, please submit this electronic form: http://reporting.hibster.com/Pages/ReportIncident.aspx?Id=161. The form will be submitted to an electronic queue for investigation. There is no guarantee that it will be read immediately.  If you wish to be notified that your information was received, please include your contact information in the additional relevant information section.

    In the event that a student is in imminent danger, please contact the school or the local police department immediately.

     
    Anti-Bullying Contact Information

    Superintendent,

    Dr. Michael G. Kozak

    732-521-1500

     

    Michael.kozak@monroe.k12.nj.us

     

    Anti-Bullying Coordinator, Laurie McConnell, Supervisor of Grants, Testing & Special Projects

    732-521-1500

    Laurie.mcconnell@monroe.k12.nj.us

     

    Monroe Township High School - ABS

    Doreen Mullarney & Cathy Ielpi

    732-521-2882

    Doreen.mullarney@monroe.k12.nj.us

     

    Cathy.ielpi@monroe.k12.nj.us

    Monroe Township Middle School - ABS

    Fran Schwartz & Dana Oberheim

    732-521-6042

    Fran.schwartz@monroe.k12.nj.us

     

    Dana.oberheim@monroe.k12.nj.us

    Applegarth - ABS

    Ania Shanholtzer

    609-655-0604

    Ania.shanholtzer@monroe.k12.nj.us

     

    Barclay Brook - ABS

    Brittney Tornatore

    732-521-1000

    Brittney.tornatore@monroe.k12.nj.us

     

    Brookside - ABS

    Donna Colossi

    732-521-1101

    Donna.colossi@monroe.k12.nj.us

     

    Mill Lake - ABS

    Carol Clark

    732-251-5336

    Carol.clark@monroe.k12.nj.us

     

    Oak Tree - ABS

    Lauren Colflesh

    609-655-7642

    Lauren.colflesh@monroe.k12.nj.us

     

    Woodland - ABS

    Jamie Newcomb

    732-251-1177

    Jamie.newcomb@monroe.k12.nj.us