•  
    TEAM INSPIRE
    Teacher E-mail 


    Teacher Name

    Subject

    E-mail Address

    Shirley Siniscalchi

    Spanish, Team Leader

    Shirley.Siniscalchi@Monroe.k12.nj.us

    Nicole McCauley

    ELA & AVID

    Nicole.Mccauley@Monroe.k12.nj.us 

    Karissa DiLorenzo

    *currently on maternity leave

    Math

    TBD

    Matthew Eckert

    Science

    Matthew.Eckert@monroe.k12.nj.us

    Shawne  Eldridge

    Social Studies

    Shawne.Eldridge@Monroe.k12.nj.us

    Ariana Iacopelli 

    In Class Resource

    Ariana.Iacopelli@Monroe.k12.nj.us

    MariCeleste Massaro

    Italian

    MariCelsete.Massaro@Monroe.k12.nj.us

    Rebecca  Assassi

    French

    Rebecca.Assassi@Monroe.k12.nj.us

    William James

    Civics (MP 3 & 4)

    William.James@Monroe.k12.nj.us

         
         
     
    We are available for parent phone calls and meetings
    during our scheduled team time. 
    Our team availability is on
    B Days only, from 1:50pm - 2:30pm.   
    Please contact Mrs. Siniscalchi, our Team Leader
    for inquiries and requests.
Last Modified on August 22, 2023