District Evaluation Advisory Committee (DEAC)

    District Evaluation Advisory Committee (DEAC)
        Monroe Township's District Evaluation  Advisory Committee (DEPAC) discusses AchieveNJ challenges and opportunities and provides feedback about program development and implementation.  The DEAC communicates information about AchieveNJ to stakeholders, ensuring transparency of the system and supporting the district in implementing our evaluation framework.
    Monroe Township's Evaluation Advisory Committee:
    Dr. Dori Alvich, Superintendent of Schools 
    Dr. Adam Layman, Assistant Superintendent of Schools
    Ms. Bethanne Augsbach, President MTEA
    Ms. Kerri Kirschner, Vice President MTEA
    Mr. Antonio Pepe, Principal Brookside Elementary School
    Ms. Chari Chanley, Principal MTMS