•  

    Welcome to:

    Team Spectrum's Homepage

     

     

     

                                                        Spectrum picture

    SPECTRUM 

    Team Spectrum Teachers

    Ms. Zimmermann (Math) Email: Kristie.Zimmermann@monroe.k12.nj.us

    Mrs. Basmajian (Algebra) Email:  Me.issa.Basmajian@monroe.k12.nj.us

    Mrs. Sheppard (ELA) Email: Katherine.Sheppard@monroe.k12.nj.us

    Mrs. Crisco (ELA) Email: Bonnie.Crisco@monroe.k12.nj.us

    Mrs. Posner (Spanish) Email: Cybele.Posner@monroe.k12.nj.us

    Mr. Hilligus (Spanish) Email: Ryan.Hilligus@monroe.k12.nj.us

    Mrs. Antozzeski (Science) Email: Karen.Antozzeski@monroe.k12.nj.us

    Ms. Kepley (Science) Email: Janna.Kepley@monroe.k12.nj.us

    Mr. Sidler (Social Studies) Email: Christopher.Sidler@monroe.k12.nj.us

    Mr. Revel (Social Studies) Email: Matthew.Revel@monroe.k12.nj.us

     

     
    Check our Calendar for upcoming events and assessments!
     
     
Last Modified on November 14, 2018